CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10248

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Friday, March 31, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10247

    219 Lingying Zhao Thursday, March 30, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10246

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10245

    219 Lingying Zhao Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10244

    202 Jane Fife/Abhi Vasudevanallur Mahesh Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Friday, February 10, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 17, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm Friday, March 3, 2023 ...

  6. Md Washim Akram

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/md-washim-akram

    brief Presentation Data akram.20@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Soybean Cyst Nematode- Remote Sensing Experiments

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10242

    202 Anmol Gill Friday, February 3, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:30pm ...

  8. Dr. Ajay Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10243

    245 Reserved for Robert Franks Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. From Plant To Plate, Community Program held at the ProMedica Ebeid Institute

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/plant-plate-community-program-held-promedica-ebeid-institute

    (FCS) and Amy Stone (AgNR), OSU Extension- Lucas County  ...

  10. Alec Grimm's Oral Candidacy Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10241

    219 Alec Grimm Tuesday, March 7, 2023- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages