CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. ANR Onboarding-- Nuts and Bolts of Program Planning

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anr-onboarding-nuts-and-bolts-program-planning

    10-10:20 am: planning for ANR programs 10:20-10:40 am: writing press releases and building ... already have the link in their calendars: osu.zoom.us/j/91718792782?pwd=enhMai83VDEwUFJZZDNPSTZDditDUT09 ...

  2. Scholarship Opportunities

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/scholarship-opportunities

    out to the Undergraduate Fellowship Office at  fellowships@osu.edu  or Military and Veterans Services ... at  milvets@osu.edu.       UDALL UNDERGRADUATE SCHOLARSHIP The  Udall Undergraduate Scholarship ...  (https://honors-scholars.osu.edu/fellowship-office) at  fellowships@osu.edu  or give them a call at 614-292-3135 ...

  3. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Dr. Kellie Claflin, claflin.11@osu.edu Cost: $3,000 Institute Dates:  July 10-14, 2023 (in-person), ... https://www.osu.edu/map/pdf/map.pdf   ORIENTATION Orientation date:  June 25, 2023 Orientation time: 4pm EST Orientation modality:  ...

  4. Finals are coming! Learning Lab's got your back!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/finals-are-coming-learning-labs-got-your-back

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/academics/learning-lab ...

  5. Gregg named recipient of 2022 Cultivator of Change award

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/gregg-named-recipient-2022-cultivator-change-award

    agricultural education, community and extension education, international development, or leadership. The ...

  6. It's Chili Time!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/its-chili-time

    Please email us back at either  leach.370@osu.edu  or  Erick.6@osu.edu  to register. Also include your ...

  7. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages