CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. ANR Onboarding-- Nuts and Bolts of Program Planning

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anr-onboarding-nuts-and-bolts-program-planning

    10-10:20 am: planning for ANR programs 10:20-10:40 am: writing press releases and building ... already have the link in their calendars: osu.zoom.us/j/91718792782?pwd=enhMai83VDEwUFJZZDNPSTZDditDUT09 ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  5. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Scholarship Opportunities

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/scholarship-opportunities

    out to the Undergraduate Fellowship Office at  fellowships@osu.edu  or Military and Veterans Services ... at  milvets@osu.edu.       UDALL UNDERGRADUATE SCHOLARSHIP The  Udall Undergraduate Scholarship ...  (https://honors-scholars.osu.edu/fellowship-office) at  fellowships@osu.edu  or give them a call at 614-292-3135 ...

  8. Finals are coming! Learning Lab's got your back!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/finals-are-coming-learning-labs-got-your-back

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/academics/learning-lab ...

  9. It's Chili Time!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/its-chili-time

    Please email us back at either  leach.370@osu.edu  or  Erick.6@osu.edu  to register. Also include your ...

  10. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

Pages