CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Tri-County Pond Clinic

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/tri-county-pond-clinic

    https://go.osu.edu/tri-county-pond2024 For more information, contact Rylee Kay Puthoff, OSU Extension Educator, Shelby County at ... Bring your samples. Guest speakers: Eugene Braig, OSU Extension Aquatic  Ecosystems Program Director ... and  Caden Buschur, OSU Extension Educator,  Darke County To register go to: ...

  2. Olivia Spaight

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-spaight

    Olivia Spaight Masters Student spaight.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Heather Reister

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-reister

    Heather Reister Ph.D. Student reister.6@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Jenan Rabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jenan-rabi

    Jenan Rabi Ph.D. Student rabi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Jamie Gothard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jamie-gothard

    Jamie Gothard Masters Student gothard.9@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Emmalee Wince

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emmalee-wince

    Emmalee Wince Masters Student wince.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Megan Watson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-watson

    Megan Watson Masters Student watson.1147@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Lori Wakefield Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lori-wakefield-miller

    Lori Wakefield Miller Masters Student wakefieldmiller.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Ryan Vonderhaar Masters Student vonderhaar.15@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Christina Vail

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/christina-vail

    Christina Vail Masters Student vail.80@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages