CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. New funding empowers climate and weather education

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/news/new-funding-empowers-climate-and-weather-education

    "Our project seeks to support and empower OSU Extension educators, environmental and natural resources ... natural resources outreach and service program led by OSU Extension in collaboration with county Extension ... Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist Program (OCVN); and OSU Extension Ag Weather and Climate Field ...

  2. Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist (OCVN) Fall 2024 Course Franklin County

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/ohio-certified-volunteer-naturalist-ocvn-fall-2024-course-franklin-county

    the Franklin County Metro Parks and OSU Extension in Franklin County will host a OCVN course in ... education to receive their certification.  https://ocvn.osu.edu/about-ocvn Format: Hybrid (online and Face ... please contact Anne Baird at baird.41@osu.edu  or 614-292-8603 prior to registering. Schedule (DRAFT) ...

  3. Quarterly Fertilizer Price Survey

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farm-management/quarterly-fertilizer-price-survey

    To better understand local fertilizer prices across Ohio, OSU Extension personnel initiated ... contact Eric Richer at richer.5@osu.edu. Third Quarter Fertilizer Survey (2024) Second Quarter Fertilizer ...

  4. Olivia Spaight

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-spaight

    Olivia Spaight Masters Student spaight.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Heather Reister

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-reister

    Heather Reister Ph.D. Student reister.6@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Jenan Rabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jenan-rabi

    Jenan Rabi Ph.D. Student rabi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Jamie Gothard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jamie-gothard

    Jamie Gothard Masters Student gothard.9@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Emmalee Wince

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emmalee-wince

    Emmalee Wince Masters Student wince.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Megan Watson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-watson

    Megan Watson Masters Student watson.1147@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Lori Wakefield Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lori-wakefield-miller

    Lori Wakefield Miller Masters Student wakefieldmiller.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages