CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Jonathan Moore

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-moore

    Jonathan Moore Research Technician moore.5117@osu.edu Kottman Hall BS Extension Education, ... from nitrogen applications.  When did you start working for OSU?  October 2023   What do you like to do ...

  2. Healthy Eating classes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/snap-ed/healthy-eating-classes

    Sign-up for reminders: go.osu.edu/ohsnapedreminders Online classes: Tuesdays, 1:30 p.m., at ... go.osu.edu/ohsnapedonline For more information: Email OhioSNAP-Ed@osu.edu ...

  3. Peggy Kirk Hall

    https://extension.osu.edu/node/4432

    University of Arkansas Contact Peggy | aglaw@osu.edu or 937-644-8117    ...

  4. Dr. Mohsen Shahrokhi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-mohsen-shahrokhi

    Dr. Mohsen Shahrokhi Visiting Fellow shahrokhi.4@osu.edu (330) 234-8393 Williams Hall (216) PhD ... environments. When did you start working for OSU?  August 2023   What do you like to do in your free time? ...

  5. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri-0

    Vinny Cervilieri Project Manager cervilieri.1@osu.edu Howlett Hall (225A) MS Horticulture and Crop ... strategic marketing analysis of the ADVANCEA Project. When did you start working for OSU? August 2023 What ...

  6. Scott Taylor

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-taylor

    Scott Taylor Research Technician taylor.432@osu.edu CEARC More info coming soon!- Any- Journal ...

  7. John Carlos Ignacio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-carlos-ignacio-0

    John Carlos Ignacio Post Doctoral Scholar ignacio.8@osu.edu More info coming soon!- Any- Journal ...

  8. Paulina Ballesta

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/paulina-ballesta

    Paulina Ballesta Visiting Fellow ballesta.1@osu.edu Williams Hall More info coming soon!- Any- ...

  9. Janhavi Maurya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/janhavi-maurya

    Janhavi Maurya maurya.11@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  10. Anderson Hideo Yokoyama

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anderson-hideo-yokoyama

    Anderson Hideo Yokoyama Visiting Scholar yokoyama.21@osu.edu Kottman Hall More info coming soon!- ...

Pages