CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. ANR Onboarding-- Nuts and Bolts of Program Planning

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anr-onboarding-nuts-and-bolts-program-planning

    10-10:20 am: planning for ANR programs 10:20-10:40 am: writing press releases and building ... already have the link in their calendars: osu.zoom.us/j/91718792782?pwd=enhMai83VDEwUFJZZDNPSTZDditDUT09 ...

  2. Robotics 1 with LEGO® EV3 (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-1-with-lego-ev3-pdf/

    Reviewed! https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-1-with-lego-ev3-pdf/ 1669492107 ...

  3. Robotics 2: EV3N More (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-2-ev3n-more-pdf/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-2-ev3n-more-pdf/ 1669492107 ...

  4. Nominations being accepted for ACEL Alumni Awards

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/nominations-being-accepted-acel-alumni-awards

    The Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership Alumni Board is currently seeking nominations for ACEL Alumni Awards. This is the inaugural year of the ACEL Alumni to Alumni recognition program. This program is designed to highligh ...

  5. Resources for Department Members

    https://entomology.osu.edu/department-resources/resources-department-members

    Aids:   Administrative Resource Center (ARC)   Finance Support: Steve  Baker.440@osu.edu ... , Entomology Fiscal Officer HR Support:  CFAESHR@osu.edu,  HRconnection@osu.edu, India  Fuller.290@osu.edu ...  (Entomology HR Consultant), or Erin  Parker.1390@osu.edu   ACADEMIC PROCEDURES Fact Sheets for Instructors, ...

  6. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Dr. Kellie Claflin, claflin.11@osu.edu Cost: $3,000 Institute Dates:  July 10-14, 2023 (in-person), ... https://www.osu.edu/map/pdf/map.pdf   ORIENTATION Orientation date:  June 25, 2023 Orientation time: 4pm EST Orientation modality:  ...

  7. Gregg named recipient of 2022 Cultivator of Change award

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/gregg-named-recipient-2022-cultivator-change-award

    agricultural education, community and extension education, international development, or leadership. The ...

  8. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages