CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. November 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/november-2022-department-highlights

    article out of Medical News Today that talked about a study linking tomatoes to improved gut health. Ohio ... State News also wrote an article on this research out of Cooperstone’s lab. Dr. Hua Wang talks food ... of two doses of tomato juice”. Ohio State News reported on a seminar by FST alum Brittany Towers ...

  2. ANR Onboarding-- Nuts and Bolts of Program Planning

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anr-onboarding-nuts-and-bolts-program-planning

    10-10:20 am: planning for ANR programs 10:20-10:40 am: writing press releases and building ... already have the link in their calendars: osu.zoom.us/j/91718792782?pwd=enhMai83VDEwUFJZZDNPSTZDditDUT09 ...

  3. Robotics 1 with LEGO® EV3 (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-1-with-lego-ev3-pdf/

    Reviewed! https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-1-with-lego-ev3-pdf/ 1669492107 ...

  4. Robotics 2: EV3N More (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-2-ev3n-more-pdf/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-2-ev3n-more-pdf/ 1669492107 ...

  5. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  8. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  10. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

Pages