CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Celebrate FCS Day In December With Us!

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/celebrate-fcs-day-december-us

    3 rd which is known as FCS Day. Join OSU Extension in December to Elevate FCS and be entered in ... with your two names at heer.7@osu.edu. In the email, please provide your name and telephone number, ... Questions? Contact Candace at 419-947-1070 or heer.7@osu.edu. ...

  2. Nominations being accepted for ACEL Alumni Awards

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/nominations-being-accepted-acel-alumni-awards

    The Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership Alumni Board is currently seeking nominations for ACEL Alumni Awards. This is the inaugural year of the ACEL Alumni to Alumni recognition program. This program is designed to highligh ...

  3. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Dr. Kellie Claflin, claflin.11@osu.edu Cost: $3,000 Institute Dates:  July 10-14, 2023 (in-person), ... https://www.osu.edu/map/pdf/map.pdf   ORIENTATION Orientation date:  June 25, 2023 Orientation time: 4pm EST Orientation modality:  ...

  4. Gregg named recipient of 2022 Cultivator of Change award

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/gregg-named-recipient-2022-cultivator-change-award

    agricultural education, community and extension education, international development, or leadership. The ...

  5. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Ohio State's AgOne program application is open

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-states-agone-program-application-open

    (agone.osu.edu), a new, year-long program for prospective or current board members within the agricultural industry ... Fisher College of Business. More information can be found at  agone.osu.edu  or by contacting Maggie ... Good, program manager of AgOne, at good.414@osu.edu. ...

Pages