CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  7. Protecting the Farm from the Risk of Long-Term Care

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-11222022-1104am/protecting-farm-risk-long-term-care

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  8. Legal strategies can keep farmland in the family

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/legal-strategies-can-keep-farmland-family

    Long-term care, divorce, and poor estate planning are a few of the risks to keeping farmland in the family, but legal strategies can reduce these risks.  Our new publication explains five strategies for keeping farmland in the family for future generation ...

  9. Help for dealing with the risk of long-term care

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/help-dealing-risk-long-term-care

    Do you worry about how long-term care could affect your farm?  Robert Moore examines long-term care needs and risks in our newest publication, and offers legal strategies for protecting farm assets.  Read Long-Term Care and the Farm here. Long-term health ...

  10. Using an Existing Entity for a New Business

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-11172022-726pm/using-existing-entity-new-business

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages