CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Sunflowers Valuable To Some Ohio Farmers

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/sunflowers-valuable-some-ohio-farmers

    sunflower production. Until I started scouting for Scott through the OSU Extension Integrated Pest ... from this article as well! Shelby Tedrow is an ANR and 4-H Program Assistant with the OSU Extension ... a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ...

  2. Buckeye Shepherd's Symposium, Fall Herbicide Applications

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/buckeye-shepherds-symposium-fall-herbicide-applications

    more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. ANR news frank becker shepherd's symposium events ... Christine Gelley at  gelley.2@osu.edu  or Brady Campbell at  campbell.1279@osu.edu. You can register at ... go.osu.edu/ohiosheep. Furthermore, shepherds of all ages, sectors, and regions are invited to attend the symposium to ...

  3. Leah Fedorchak

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Office Associate, Fiscal fedorchak.5@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Holiday Season Full of Family Traditions

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/holiday-season-full-family-traditions

      Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension Family & Consumer Sciences Educator and may be reached at ... 330-264-8722 or hill.14@osu.edu CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on ... a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ...

  10. Tips, Tricks, and Tactics for a Terrific Thanksgiving Turkey

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/tips-tricks-and-tactics-terrific-thanksgiving-turkey

    4-H Program Assistant with The Ohio State University Extension-Wayne County. This article was ...

Pages