CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Mellott student selected for AFA Crop Science Institute

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/mellott-student-selected-afa-crop-science-institute

    agriscience education major, visit acel.osu.edu or call 614.247.6358. ... secondary high schools in Ohio and across the country, with extensive training in agricultural science, ...

  2. Haley Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/haley-evans

    Haley Evans Graduate Student evans.2135@osu.edu 419-668-8219 OSU Extension Huron County- Any- ...

  3. Hayli Skinner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hayli-skinner-0

    Hayli Skinner Graduate Student Skinner.371@osu.edu 367 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd. Columbus, OH ... 43115 B.S., 2017 The Ohio State University, Animal Sciences Livestock Safety Farm Safety Extension ...

  4. ACEL students receive national project awards

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-students-receive-national-project-awards

    about the agricultural communication major, visit acel.osu.edu or call 614-247-6358. ...

  5. Darian Brooks

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/darian-brooks

    Darian Brooks Graduate Student Brooks.978@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  6. End-of-Life Directives

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-09222022-224pm/end-life-directives

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  7. Amanda Raines

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-raines

    Amanda Raines she/her/hers Graduate Student raines.74@osu.edu 419-674-2297 Hardin County Extension ... development mental health video production marketing graphic design Amanda Raines  is an Ohio State Extension ... radio news, Amanda realized she needed a career that would allow her to work with youth and serve her ...

  8. Noxious weeds and neighbors

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-09202022-1000am/noxious-weeds-and-neighbors

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  9. Dr. Cara Lawson, Ph.D.

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-cara-lawson-phd

    Dr. Cara Lawson, Ph.D. she/her assistant professor, agricultural communication lawson.182@osu.edu ... The Ohio State University M.S. Agricultural and Extension Education, The Ohio State University Ph.D. ... M.S. in Agricultural and Extension Education from The Ohio State University, and her Ph.D. in ...

  10. Dr. Ryan Schmiesing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ryan-schmiesing

    Dr. Ryan Schmiesing Senior Vice Provost for External Engagement schmiesing.3@osu.edu Ryan J. ... The Ohio State University. Executive Assistant Jo'Vanna Zanders zanders.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal ... grant program focused on assessing community-university programs and partnerships and the OSU Engages ...

Pages