CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. 2022 Photos, Video & Media Coverage

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1313

    southeast Ohio via Ohio State’s football tractor trailer and were distributed through OSU Extension and ... a meet-up with OSU Extension at the Williamstown Bridge along the Ohio riverfront. Media coverage of the ... OSU Kindness Food Insecurity Project The 2022 theme of Ohio’s monthlong Urban October campaign was ...

  2. Need help starting a food business?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/need-help-starting-food-business

    at go.osu.edu/foodbusiness. ...   Our OSU team will introduce you to what you need to know about selling your farm-raised and home-based ...

  3. Lease Terms When Installing Drainage Improvements

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-12012022-909pm/lease-terms-when-installing-drainage-improvements

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  10. Thinking about selling home-based or farm-raised foods? Our webinar series offers help

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-11292022-243pm/thinking-about-selling-home-based-or-farm-raised-foods-our-webinar-series

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages