CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Sunflowers Valuable To Some Ohio Farmers

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/sunflowers-valuable-some-ohio-farmers

    sunflower production. Until I started scouting for Scott through the OSU Extension Integrated Pest ... from this article as well! Shelby Tedrow is an ANR and 4-H Program Assistant with the OSU Extension ... a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ...

  2. Buckeye Shepherd's Symposium, Fall Herbicide Applications

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/buckeye-shepherds-symposium-fall-herbicide-applications

    more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. ANR news frank becker shepherd's symposium events ... Christine Gelley at  gelley.2@osu.edu  or Brady Campbell at  campbell.1279@osu.edu. You can register at ... go.osu.edu/ohiosheep. Furthermore, shepherds of all ages, sectors, and regions are invited to attend the symposium to ...

  3. Leah Fedorchak

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Office Associate, Fiscal fedorchak.5@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  4. Holiday Season Full of Family Traditions

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/holiday-season-full-family-traditions

      Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension Family & Consumer Sciences Educator and may be reached at ... 330-264-8722 or hill.14@osu.edu CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on ... a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ...

  5. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Dr. Kellie Claflin, claflin.11@osu.edu Cost: $3,000 Institute Dates:  July 10-14, 2023 (in-person), ... https://www.osu.edu/map/pdf/map.pdf   ORIENTATION Orientation date:  June 25, 2023 Orientation time: 4pm EST Orientation modality:  ...

  6. Gregg named recipient of 2022 Cultivator of Change award

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/gregg-named-recipient-2022-cultivator-change-award

    agricultural education, community and extension education, international development, or leadership. The ...

  7. Tips, Tricks, and Tactics for a Terrific Thanksgiving Turkey

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/tips-tricks-and-tactics-terrific-thanksgiving-turkey

    4-H Program Assistant with The Ohio State University Extension-Wayne County. This article was ...

  8. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages