CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Manure management, Extension presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10158

    200 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks for Glen Arnold, OSU extension Friday, December 2, 2022- ...

  2. Need help starting a food business?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/need-help-starting-food-business

    at go.osu.edu/foodbusiness. ...   Our OSU team will introduce you to what you need to know about selling your farm-raised and home-based ...

  3. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  4. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  5. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  6. Lease Terms When Installing Drainage Improvements

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-12012022-909pm/lease-terms-when-installing-drainage-improvements

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  7. Grad Coordinator Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10160

    202 Kristen Wisecarver Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Martin/Winston Grad Student Writing Accountability Group meeting.

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10159

    202 the Martin/Winston Grad Student Writing Accountability Group meeting. requested by Kathleen Fast.62   Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Brooker Practice Talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10157

    202 Mike Brooker Monday, December 5, 2022- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  10. Thinking about selling home-based or farm-raised foods? Our webinar series offers help

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-11292022-243pm/thinking-about-selling-home-based-or-farm-raised-foods-our-webinar-series

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages