CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ohio 4-H launches CareerNext to empower youth for tomorrow’s workforce

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-4-h-launches-careernext-empower-youth-for-tomorrow%E2%80%99s-workforce

    614-247-9385 Extension 4-H CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ... is the youth development program of OSU Extension, the outreach program of The Ohio State University ... Are You Ready?, visit go.osu.edu/careernext. Margo Overholt-Seckel overholt-seckel.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Mazzy's Hawaiian Adventure- Part 1

    https://hcs.osu.edu/mazzy

       - Mazzy Grisak Eager for more news from Mazzy? You're in luck-  check out her articles here. ...

  3. Warning: Cicadas can be a tasty treat, but they can be hazardous to those allergic to seafood

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/warning-cicadas-can-be-tasty-treat-they-can-be-hazardous-those-allergic-seafood

    klinger.80@osu.ed Extension Faculty and Staff News Tips and Events Media Advisory Food, Food Safety, Food Insecurity ... has been lost in most of these countries.” David Shetlar shetlar.1@osu.edu Ellen Klinger ... Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ...

  4. New online database a "FRST" in fertilizer knowledge sharing

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/new-online-database-frst-in-fertilizer-knowledge-sharing

    Agriculture; and corporate partner OCP North America. Manbir Rakkar rakkar.4@osu.edu Extension Faculty and Staff ... and Deiss, other team members from Ohio State include Gregory LaBarge, OSU Extension field specialist, ... Natural Resources and Environment Sherrie R. Whaley whaley.3@osu.edu 614-292-2137 ...

  5. Haab named director of Ohio State’s School of Environment and Natural Resources

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/haab-named-director-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-school-environment-and-natural-resources

    in balance with the natural world,” Haab said. Learn more about SENR at senr.osu.edu.   Tim Haab ... haab.1@osu.edu 614-292-6237 Faculty and Staff Natural Resources and Environment Sherrie R. Whaley ... whaley.3@osu.edu 614-292-2137 ...

  6. Ohio 4-H Spark Expo Returns in June

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-4-h-spark-expo-returns-in-june-0

    Overholt-Seckel overholt-seckel.1@osu.edu 614-247-9385 Extension 4-H CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu ... overholt-seckel.1@osu.edu. The deadline to register is April 17, and details are at go.osu.edu/4hsparkexpo. Margo ... Students explore careers, hear from Ohio 4-H alumni who share their career stories, and learn about the ...

  7. Belury receives inaugural 2024 Nutrition Society of Taiwan Award

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/belury-receives-inaugural-2024-nutrition-society-taiwan-award

    Food, Food Safety, Food Insecurity CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ... nutrition. Learn more at nutrition.org. Martha A. Belury belury.1@osu.edu 614-292-1680 Faculty and Staff ...

  8. Sarah Ruth

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ruth

    Sarah Ruth ruth.149@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon! Research Focus: More info coming soon! ... Why OSU? More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  9. Rommel Muñoz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rommel-mu%C3%B1oz

    Rommel Muñoz Visiting Scholar munoz.230@osu.edu Gourley Hall More info coming soon! When did you ... start working for OSU? March 2024 What do you like to do in your free time? More info coming soon!- Any- ...

  10. Jhonatas Reis

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jhonatas-reis

    Jhonatas Reis Visiting Fellow reis.131@osu.edu Williams Hall MBA- Sao Paulo University (2014) BS ... start working for OSU? May 2024 What do you like to do in your free time? I am from Brazil, so I like to ...

Pages