CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. The Language of Inclusion: Pronouns and Other Gendered Words

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/language-inclusion-pronouns-and-other-gendered-words-4

    Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or 614-292-0622. Requests submitted two weeks in advance will generally ...

  7. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-98

    SESSION WILL BE HELD IN PERSON AT OUR EXTENSION OFFICE, LOCATED AT 2548 CARMACK RD, COLUMBUS, OH 43210* ...

  8. Upcoming Workshop: December 8th!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-workshop-december-8th

    Workshop: Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices Dec. 06, 2022, 1:00 - 2:30 pm This 90-minute program provides an overview of best practices for recruiting a diverse candidate pool and equitably evaluating them. Participants will examine the role that v ...

  9. Upcoming Webinar: December 6th!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-webinar-december-6th

    Bystander Intervention: Practicing Intervention Strategies Dec 06, 2022, 12:00- 1:30 pm Description: All too often we witness subtle comments or behaviors rooted in bias that cause harm to others, sometimes unintentionally and frequently directed toward p ...

  10. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

Pages