CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Extension Connection

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/extension-connection

    Read about program highlights and news in Fairfield County in the November, 2022, edition of The ... Extension Connection. ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  5. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Dr. Lee shows how to calculate value of corn silage sales

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/dr-lee-shows-how-calculate-value-corn-silage-sales

    issue of  Buckeye Dairy News  by Assistant Professor Seungki Lee introduces how to approximate the corn ... silage value on your farm for short-term sales. Check out the story here.  ...

  8. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  9. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/planning-future-your-farm

    OSU Extension, Fairfield County invites you to participate in  “Planning for the Future of Your ... accepted the day of the event.  Register: Visit go.osu.edu/farmplan2023 or call 740-653-5419 Questions?: ... Contact Carrie Brown, brown.2766@osu.edu or 740-653-5419 ...

  10. 2022 Outlook and Policy Conference a success

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/2022-outlook-and-policy-conference-success

    AEDE's first in-person Outlook and Policy Conference since 2019 was a huge success! The conference was held on November 15, 2022, at the 4H Center on Ohio State Campus. Below are links to the presentations by the AEDE faculty.  Brent Sohngen- Energy ...

Pages