CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Extension Connection

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/extension-connection

    Read about program highlights and news in Fairfield County in the November, 2022, edition of The ... Extension Connection. ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  5. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Calling all First Gen Wooster CFAES faculty and staff!!

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022-october-26-2022-october-19-2022/calling-all-first-gen-wooster-cfaes-faculty-and

    how you can tell your First Gen story.  RSVP to Kelly  Carmack.25@osu.edu  or Leslie  ... Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu First Generation Celebration When:  Thursday, ... Eisberg.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Reminder: Order Thanksgiving flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/reminder-order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Remember to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

  9. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  10. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

Pages