CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Lauren Burner- Kitzler

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-burner-kitzler

    Lauren Burner- Kitzler Masters Student burner-kitzler.1@osu.edu 419-422-3851 Hancock County ... Extension Office 7868 County Road 140 Findlay, Ohio 45840 B.S., 2020, The Ohio State University, Community ... Leadership and Extension Education- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  2. Amanda Perkins

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-perkins

    Amanda Perkins Masters Student perkins.715@buckeyemail.osu.edu 937-378-6716 OSU Extension Brown ...

  3. Sudarshan Adhikari

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sudarshan-adhikari

    Sudarshan Adhikari Ph.D. Student adhikari.165@osu.edu 614 554 9645 103 Agricultural Administration ... · Agricultural Extension and Rural Sociology, Agriculture and Forestry University, Nepal, 2022 Use of new ... Interface of agricultural communication with agricultural education, leadership, and extension education ...

  4. David L. Marrison

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-l-marrison

    Courtesy Appointment marrison.2@osu.edu 740-722-6073 Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Education and ... David L. Marrison Professor, Department of Extension Field Specialist, Farm Management, AEDE ...

  5. Eric A. Richer

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-richer

    richer.5@osu.edu 419.590.6042 B.S., Agricultural Education, The Ohio State University M.B.A., Finance, University ...

  6. Sara S Moya

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sara-s-moya

    Sara S Moya She/ They Masters Student moya.20@osu.edu Derby Hall 1131 M.S., 2021, Texas State ...

  7. Wm. Bruce Clevenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wm-bruce-clevenger

    Appointment clevenger.10@osu.edu 419.770.6137 104 E Washington Street Hahn Center, Suite 302 Napoleon, OH ...

  8. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton-0

    Alisha Barton She/her/hers Masters Student barton.345@osu.edu ... https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences https://u.osu.edu/barton.345/ (937) 440-3948 Miami County 510 West Water St, Suite 250, Troy, Ohio ... Agriculture, Communication and Extension Leadership from The Ohio State University Dec 2020 food insecurity, ...

  9. Upcoming Nature Lover's Book Club Dates

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/upcoming-nature-lovers-book-club-dates

    at stanton.60@osu.edu  or call the Warren County Extension office at 513-695-1311. ...

  10. 2023 Fairfield County Fair Information

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/2023-fairfield-county-fair-information

    (http://go.osu.edu/fclivestockjudging) by Friday, October 6, 2023, 12 noon. The Fairfield County Junior Fair Livestock Judging Contest ... official(s). For complete details visit: http://go.osu.edu/fcoptional Livestock Shows –  Visit the Fairfield ... a buyer on Fairfield County Jr Fair Livestock Sale blog (https://u.osu.edu/livestocksale/). Jr. Fair Shirt ...

Pages