CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Extension Connection

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/extension-connection

    Read about program highlights and news in Fairfield County in the November, 2022, edition of The ... Extension Connection. ...

  2. We're Hiring!

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/were-hiring

    We are currently searching for an Office Services Coordinator for OSU Extension, Warren County ... office. All potential candidates must apply online at hr.osu.edu/careers and search for R64965. The ...

  3. Zhenhao (Leo) Guan

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/zhenhao-leo-guan

    Zhenhao (Leo) Guan Research Assistant II guan.418@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  4. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Dr. Kellie Claflin, claflin.11@osu.edu Cost: $3,000 Institute Dates:  July 10-14, 2023 (in-person), ... https://www.osu.edu/map/pdf/map.pdf   ORIENTATION Orientation date:  June 25, 2023 Orientation time: 4pm EST Orientation modality:  ...

  5. Gregg named recipient of 2022 Cultivator of Change award

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/gregg-named-recipient-2022-cultivator-change-award

    agricultural education, community and extension education, international development, or leadership. The ...

  6. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  8. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages