CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Extension Connection

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/extension-connection

    Read about program highlights and news in Fairfield County in the November, 2022, edition of The ... Extension Connection. ...

  2. We're Hiring!

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/were-hiring

    We are currently searching for an Office Services Coordinator for OSU Extension, Warren County ... office. All potential candidates must apply online at hr.osu.edu/careers and search for R64965. The ...

  3. Calling all First Gen Wooster CFAES faculty and staff!!

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022-october-26-2022-october-19-2022/calling-all-first-gen-wooster-cfaes-faculty-and

    how you can tell your First Gen story.  RSVP to Kelly  Carmack.25@osu.edu  or Leslie  ... Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu First Generation Celebration When:  Thursday, ... Eisberg.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Reminder: Order Thanksgiving flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/reminder-order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Remember to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

  5. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  6. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  7. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

  8. Gaining Visibility for your Research through The Conversation

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/gaining-visibility-for-your-research-through-the-conversation

    Grabmeier.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/planning-future-your-farm

    OSU Extension, Fairfield County invites you to participate in  “Planning for the Future of Your ... accepted the day of the event.  Register: Visit go.osu.edu/farmplan2023 or call 740-653-5419 Questions?: ... Contact Carrie Brown, brown.2766@osu.edu or 740-653-5419 ...

  10. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm

    OSU Extension, Fairfield County invites you to participate in  “Planning for the Future of Your ... the event.   Register: Visit go.osu.edu/farmplan2023 or call 740-653-5419   ... us in welcoming OSU Farm Management Field Specialist, David Marrison, and Attorney with OSU ...

Pages