CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Framework 3.0 taking Faculty, Staff, Student Feedback

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-28-2022/framework-30-taking-faculty-staff-student-feedback

    Submitted by Subbu Kumarappan, kumarappan.1@osu.edu Under Framework 3.0, OSU-PARE (Planning, ... at:  https://pare.osu.edu/framework        The emphasis of Framework 3.0 is on constructing facilities ...

  2. Workshop on Community-Centered Approaches for Food Systems Transformation

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-28-2022/workshop-community-centered-approaches-for-food-systems-transformation

    work in this space. Details ar:  https://mesc.osu.edu/events/food-sov-workshop This event is being ... here:  https://mesc.osu.edu/form/food-sovereignty-workshop-regist      ... OSU-Columbus campus October 13 th  and 14 th.  The event is free and will involve some highly interactive ...

  3. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  4. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

  5. Columbus Trip Scheduled for Oct. 20

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-28-2022-september-14-2022-september-7-2022/columbus-trip-scheduled-for-oct-20

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu On Thursday, Oct. 20th, Program Excel will be ...

  6. Bystander training for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/bystander-training-for-students

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend Bystander Training ...

  7. Wooster Science Cafe Oct. 5

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-28-2022/wooster-science-cafe-oct-5

    You are invited to the next Fall 2022 Wooster Science Café on Wednesday, October 5th on the  Science of Lactation. ...

  8. September 28, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-28-2022

    ...

  9. Dinner planning and cooking lesson for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/dinner-planning-and-cooking-lesson-for-students

    Submitted by Penny Nemitz, nemitz.7@osu.edu Drs. Dan Linden and Eric Williams and special guests, ...

  10. Turfgrass Scholarship Golf Outing

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-28-2022-september-14-2022-september-7-2022/turfgrass-scholarship-golf-outing

    Submitted by Ed Nangle, nangle.1@osu.edu Get your foursome ready! The annual turfgrass scholarship ...

Pages