CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Fairfield County Ohio Local Foods Tours

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/fairfield-county-ohio-local-foods-week-celebration

    Join OSU Extension- Fairfield County as we learn about and visit local food producers in Fairfield ... go.osu.edu/fclocal or call (740) 653-5419.  For additional information view the Event Flyer.   *Giveaways at each ...

  2. 4-H Junior Camp Registration

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/4-h-junior-camp

    the OSU Extension Office in Coshocton County, the website at coshocton.osu.edu, or call 740-622-2265.  ...

  3. Pesticide Exam

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/pesticide-exam

    Register online beforehand in order to take the exam at pested.osu.edu ...

  4. Fairfield County Summer Judging Workshop

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/fairfield-county-summer-judging-workshop

    go.osu.edu/summerjudgingworkshop Questions:              Call 740-653-5419     ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng-0

    Rui Zheng Post Doctoral Scholar zheng.1851@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  10. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

Pages