CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Extension Connection

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/extension-connection

    Read about program highlights and news in Fairfield County in the November, 2022, edition of The ... Extension Connection. ...

  2. OSU Offices Closed Dec. 23-Jan. 2

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/osu-offices-closed-dec-23-jan-2

    The Ohio State University, including county OSU Extension offices, will be closed December 23 thru ...

  3. Christina Vail

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/christina-vail

    Christina Vail SNAP-Ed State Office Coordinator vail.80@osu.edu 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil ...

  4. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Dr. Kellie Claflin, claflin.11@osu.edu Cost: $3,000 Institute Dates:  July 10-14, 2023 (in-person), ... https://www.osu.edu/map/pdf/map.pdf   ORIENTATION Orientation date:  June 25, 2023 Orientation time: 4pm EST Orientation modality:  ...

  5. Partnership promotes DEI for SNAP-Ed staff

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/partnership-promotes-dei-snap-ed-staff

    Partnership promotes DEI for SNAP-Ed staff Over the summer, OSU Extension and the Office of ...

  6. Gregg named recipient of 2022 Cultivator of Change award

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/gregg-named-recipient-2022-cultivator-change-award

    agricultural education, community and extension education, international development, or leadership. The ...

  7. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages