CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Market Beef Weigh-In Dec. 31

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/market-beef-weigh-dec-31

    Please RSVP how many animals you will bring at http://go.osu.edu/23marketbeef.  This is a streamlined ...

  2. We're Hiring!

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/were-hiring

    We are currently searching for an Office Services Coordinator for OSU Extension, Warren County ... office. All potential candidates must apply online at hr.osu.edu/careers and search for R64965. The ...

  3. The Language of Inclusion: Pronouns and Other Gendered Words

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/language-inclusion-pronouns-and-other-gendered-words-4

    Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or 614-292-0622. Requests submitted two weeks in advance will generally ...

  4. Calling all First Gen Wooster CFAES faculty and staff!!

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022-october-26-2022-october-19-2022/calling-all-first-gen-wooster-cfaes-faculty-and

    how you can tell your First Gen story.  RSVP to Kelly  Carmack.25@osu.edu  or Leslie  ... Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu First Generation Celebration When:  Thursday, ... Eisberg.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Upcoming Workshop: December 8th!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-workshop-december-8th

    Workshop: Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices Dec. 06, 2022, 1:00 - 2:30 pm This 90-minute program provides an overview of best practices for recruiting a diverse candidate pool and equitably evaluating them. Participants will examine the role that v ...

  6. Reminder: Order Thanksgiving flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/reminder-order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Remember to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

  7. Upcoming Webinar: December 6th!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-webinar-december-6th

    Bystander Intervention: Practicing Intervention Strategies Dec 06, 2022, 12:00- 1:30 pm Description: All too often we witness subtle comments or behaviors rooted in bias that cause harm to others, sometimes unintentionally and frequently directed toward p ...

  8. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  9. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  10. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

Pages