CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Active Parenting Triple P (Positive Parenting Program)

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/triple-p-positive-parenting-program

    Hardin County OSU Extension Office, 1021 West Lima Street, Kenton, OH 43326 2023 Session #2 DATES: March ...

  2. Market Beef Weigh-In Dec. 31

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/market-beef-weigh-dec-31

    Please RSVP how many animals you will bring at http://go.osu.edu/23marketbeef.  This is a streamlined ...

  3. Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/inclusive-and-equitable-hiring-practices-9

    traditional CART services or other accommodations, please contact Laura Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  10. Butler County Master Gardener Member Educational Support Scholarship Application

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/butler-county-master-gardener-member-educational-support

    Educational Support Scholarship Application This Educational Support is designed to assist current active Butler County Master Gardeners in one of two ways while funds are available: 1.  State Conference Fees (maximum of the lesser of what the yearly fee ...

Pages