CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Statewide Sheep Tour- Oct. 15-16, 2022

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/statewide-sheep-tour-october-15-16-2022

    Association and Hardin County OSU Extension. Join us for a drive your own, sheep production tour focusing on ... need hotel accommodations, contact Hardin County OSU Extension Educator Mark Badertscher at ... badertscher.4@osu.edu or 419-767-6037 for details. Dinner will be on your own. The second day of the tour will feature ...

  2. September 4-H Newsletter

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/september-4-h-newsletter

    September Newlsetter- be up to date with all the 4-H news and Hardin County Fair information!  ...

  3. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  4. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

  5. Bystander training for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/bystander-training-for-students

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend Bystander Training ...

  6. Dinner planning and cooking lesson for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/dinner-planning-and-cooking-lesson-for-students

    Submitted by Penny Nemitz, nemitz.7@osu.edu Drs. Dan Linden and Eric Williams and special guests, ...

  7. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Wayne County League of Women Voters will be ...

  8. Family Day and HOCO Kickoff

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/family-day-and-hoco-kickoff

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Join us on Saturday, September 24 for the Family Day ... lunch! To register, go to:  https://ati.osu.edu/picnic_registration. ...

  9. AU 22 Career Fairs

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/au-22-career-fairs

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain, rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend ... https://go.osu.edu/cfaes-careerfairs. ...

  10. Evaluating Information Sources: Teaching the Lateral Reading Strategy

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/evaluating-information-sources-teaching-the-lateral-reading-strategy

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu  Evaluating information sources for credibility and ... https://library.osu.edu/events/evaluating-information-teaching-the-lateral-reading-strategy-virtual-event ...

Pages