CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Jr. Market Beef and Dairy Beef Steer Weigh-in

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/market-beef-and-dairy-beef-steer-weigh

    Find details at: https://go.osu.edu/beeftag24 ...

  2. Goat, Swine and Lamb MQP Application Deadline

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/goat-swine-and-lamb-mqp-application-deadline

    Find details at: https://go/.osu.edu/mqp ...

  3. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  5. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  6. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10871

    202 kw Monday, February 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Katelyn Moreno- 5670 Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10870

    219 Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Exam- Katelyn Moreno 5670

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10869

    Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:15am to 11:15am ...

  10. ARC / PLC Farm Program Choice

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/arc-plc-farm-program-choice

    Deadline to make the ARC/PLC choice and enroll in the Farm Program at Farm Service Agency is March 15, 2024. Join us on February 29 at 3 p.m. for a brief review of ARC/PLC and the alternative choices that are available. No reservation is required. ...

Pages