CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Manure management, Extension presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10158

    200 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks for Glen Arnold, OSU extension Friday, December 2, 2022- ...

  2. Shared Harvest Food Distribution

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-food-distribution-0

    Roseanne E. Scammahorn Ohio State University Extension, Darke County (937) 548-5215 scammahorn.5@osu.edu ... partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will host their fifth “drive-thru” ... office, 937-548-5215 or Scammahorn.5@osu.edu.   Ohio Department of Job and Family Services THE EMERGENCY ...

  3. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  6. We're Hiring!

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/were-hiring

    We are currently searching for an Office Services Coordinator for OSU Extension, Warren County ... office. All potential candidates must apply online at hr.osu.edu/careers and search for R64965. The ...

  7. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  8. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  9. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Grad Coordinator Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10160

    202 Kristen Wisecarver Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages