CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11053

    219 kw Repeats every 4 weeks 5 times. Friday, January 10, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, February 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, March 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, April 4, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, May 2, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11052

    219 kw Friday, December 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11051

    219 KW Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday 3 times. Friday, September 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, October 4, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, November 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  5. CFAES Advancement/FABE Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11050

    202 kw Friday, August 9, 2024- 10:15am to 11:15am ...

  6. Vineyard Updates- July 2024

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/july-17-2024-708pm/vineyard-updates-july-2024

    ...

  7. Graduate program ranks eighth for second-straight year

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/graduate-program-ranks-eighth-second-straight-year

    In the latest  U.S. News & World Report  Best Graduate Schools compilation, the Department of ... mechanical (23); computer (24); and chemical (25). For the  U.S. News   rankings of graduate programs, 220 ... rankings were included in  U.S. News & World Report’s   Best Graduate Science Schools  rankings, which ...

  8. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  9. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

Pages