CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Manure management, Extension presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10158

    200 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks for Glen Arnold, OSU extension Friday, December 2, 2022- ...

  2. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  3. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  4. Extension Advisory Meeting

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/extension-advisory-meeting

    ...

  5. Taking Control of Student Loan Debt Virtual Workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/taking-control-student-loan-debt-virtual-workshop-31

    meeting. Student loan debt workshops taught by or on behalf of OSU Extension are offered as an educational ... The Ohio State University or OSU Extension endorses or approves any of the products, services or ... opinions of the entitites or individuals associated with these links. The Ohio State University and OSU ...

  6. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  7. Deadline for 4-H Camp Scholarships

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/deadline-4-h-camp-scholarships

    ...

  8. Mandatory 4-H Volunteer Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/mandatory-4-h-volunteer-training-1

    For all returning 4-H Volunteers you will be required to attend a 2 hour training. We are offering 3 options for training: Tuesday, April 11 7:00- 9:00pm Sunday, May 7. 2:00- 4:00pm Monday, May 22, 7:00- 9:00pm ...

  9. Closed in observance of Memorial Day

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/closed-observance-memorial-day

    ...

  10. Mandatory Youth Quality Assurance Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/mandatory-youth-quality-assurance-training-0

    We wil be offering 3 opportunites for Youth Quality Asssurance Training: Saturday, April 29    6:00- 7:30pm Monday, May 8        6:00-7:30pm Saturday, May 20    10:00- 11:30am All training will be held at the Coshocton County Fairgrounds  ...

Pages