CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Tomasz Konieczny

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/tomasz-konieczny

    Policy brief Presentation Data konieczny.12@osu.edu ...

  2. Nina Kantor-Malujdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nina-kantor-malujdy

    Policy brief Presentation Data kantor-malujdy.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Miroslawa El Fray

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/miroslawa-el-fray

    Policy brief Presentation Data elfray.1@osu.edu FABE Building ...

  4. Amit Prasad Timilsina

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/amit-prasad-timilsina

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data timilsina.3@osu.edu ...

  5. George Plum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/george-plum

    brief Presentation Data plum.5@osu.edu 614-507-0782 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Jaweriah Hazrana

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaweriah-hazrana

    Policy brief Presentation Data hazrana.1@osu.edu 508-414-5740 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Peter Polyak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/peter-polyak

    brief Presentation Data polyak.10@osu.edu 36 20 976 9078 FABE Building ...

  8. Yanbo Duan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/yanbo-duan

    brief Presentation Data duan.377@osu.edu 86 187 3993 5732 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Zsofia Zsuzsanna Nagy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/zsofia-zsuzsanna-nagy

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data nagy.271@osu.edu 36 70 348 0130 FABE Building ...

  10. Mercedes McFarland

    https://darke.osu.edu/people/mercedes-mcfarland

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development woodson.76@osu.edu 937-548-5215 ...

Pages