CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Wooster Recruitment Summit

    https://ati.osu.edu/email/cfaes-wooster-recruitment-summit

    White bar, gray mastheadOhio State ATINoOhio State ATI ati@osu.edu NoOhio State ATI ...

  2. Calling all First Gen Wooster CFAES faculty and staff!!

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022-october-26-2022-october-19-2022/calling-all-first-gen-wooster-cfaes-faculty-and

    how you can tell your First Gen story.  RSVP to Kelly  Carmack.25@osu.edu  or Leslie  ... Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu First Generation Celebration When:  Thursday, ... Eisberg.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Reminder: Order Thanksgiving flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/reminder-order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Remember to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

  4. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  5. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  6. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

  7. Happy Thanksgiving

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/happy-thanksgiving

    ...

  8. Gaining Visibility for your Research through The Conversation

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/gaining-visibility-for-your-research-through-the-conversation

    Grabmeier.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Requesting Accommodations for Orientation

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/32671

    Let us know if you or a family member need any of the following: Accommodations on placement exams Alternative text formats   An interpreter or transcriber   Mobility aids around campus   Parking accommodations After you submit this form, someone from Dis ...

  10. Recording Available: OHCEAC Dr. Max Teplitski Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022/recording-available-ohceac-dr-max-teplitski-seminar

    Submitted by Uttara Samarakoon, samarakoon.2@osu.edu The  Ohio Controlled Environment Agriculture ... recording is available here:  https://mediasite.osu.edu ... about  this recording, please contact Carly Becker (becker.421@osu.edu; 614-247-9356). ...

Pages